Kid Ink ALIVE Zip Download

Download album ALIVE By Kid Ink zip: Kid Ink has dropped a brand new album titled ALIVE By Kid Ink , zip album and you can download it right below.

ALIVE By Kid Ink Album tracklist 

  1. New New
  2. Night & Day
  3. Red Light
  4. Brakes
  5. Rich Talk (feat. Rory Fresco)
  6. Hoops (feat. Bricc Baby)
  7. Don’t Want Me To Win
  8. Warm It Up
  9. All In Her Head (feat. ISM)
  10. Kick Back
  11. Thick Ole (Bonus Track)
  12. Look At That (Bonus Track)
  13. 45 (Bonus Track)


By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *