ALBUM: Bravo The Bagchaser – Bagchasin

Bravo The Bagchaser Bagchasin Album Zip Download

Zip Download Bravo The Bagchaser Bagchasin full album songs, Bravo The Bagchaser Bagchasin Zip Download is a titled brand new music album dropped by Bravo The Bagchaser, and right below you can download Bravo The Bagchaser Zip Download

Bravo The Bagchaser Bagchasin Album Tracklist

2.You Say (Aye, Aye, Aye)
3.Gang With Me (feat. Offset Jim)
4.Who Doin it Like Me
5.Bounce Out (feat. Conradfrmdaaves & TruCarr)
6.Bail Money (feat. Pettypetty)
7.I Got An Issue
8.Had To (feat. Au$tin The PacMan)
9.F****n With You
10.Stay Dangerous (feat. Blueface & Drakeo the Ruler)
11.Big Moves (feat. Kyle Banks)
13.Hotel (feat. G Perico)
14.Take 5
15.Bodies Droppin
16.Blue Tips (feat. Rucci)

About Admin 1288 Articles
Olamublog is an Global internet Entertainment website that provides his content readers with fresh South African, East African, Nigerian, Zambian, Kenyan Newly release updates like news, Gist, Gossip, Music & Movies.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.