ALBUM: OMB Peezy – Too Deep For Tears

OMB Peezy Too Deep For Tears Zip Download

Download album OMB Peezy  Too Deep For Tears zip: OMB Peezy has dropped a brand new music album titled OMB Peezy Too Deep For Tears zip and you can download it right below.


OMB Peezy Too Deep For Tears Album tracklist 

1 Teria’s Youngest Baby Lyrics
2 The Bottom Lyrics
3 Be This Way Lyrics
4 Dope Boy (Ft. Rylo Rodriguez) Lyrics
5 Offense Lyrics
6 Soul Ties Lyrics
7 I Try Lyrics
8 Everythang Lyrics
9 Keep That (Ft. Blac Youngsta) Lyrics
10 Give Me A Reason Lyrics
11 Smile Lyrics
12 On My Way Lyrics
13 Right Here (Ft. Jacquees) Lyrics
14 Love Is Blind Lyrics
15 Ima Thug Lyrics
16 Big Homie (Remix) (Ft. Jackboy & King Von) Lyrics

About Admin 1329 Articles
Olamublog is an Global internet Entertainment website that provides his content readers with fresh South African, East African, Nigerian, Zambian, Kenyan Newly release updates like news, Gist, Gossip, Music & Movies.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.