Ralfy The Plug Rapper Overnight 2 Zip Download

Ralfy The Plug Soul has dropped a brand new album titled “Rapper Overnight 2” and is right here on Olamublog for your fast download.

Stream and Download free Ralfy The Plug – Rapper Overnight 2 [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Ralfy The Plug – Rapper Overnight 2 Album Tracklist

1.Different Positions
2.Skylar Diggins (feat. Remble)
4.Hit the Lotto
5.Street N****s (feat. GoodFinesse & Problem)
6.Thugs & Prescriptions
7.F****d Em (feat. Pimp Tobi)
8.Thought This Was (feat. Tru Carr & GoodFinesse)
9.Selfies (feat. Fenix Flexin’)
10.New Owner (feat. Pettypetty)
11.That’s a Awful Lot of Stincs (feat. Drakeo the Ruler)
12.Mill Ticket
13.Tip Drill (feat. Ketchy the Great & Snap Dogg)
14.Absolutely (feat. Ketchy the Great & Drakeo the Ruler)
15.That Type of Shit
16.What it Is
17.Nobody’s (feat. Desto Dubb & Drakeo the Ruler)
18.Pump Faker (feat. Petty Petty, Desto Dubb & Ketchy the Great)
19.Hatin’ On Me (feat. MBNel)
20.Mic On (feat. Pimp Tobi)
22.That’s Why You Mad (feat. Ketchy the Great)
23.Sidewayz (feat. RxPeso)
24.Leave Me Lone


By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *