ALBUM: Tyler ICU – Buya Nini


Tyler ICU comes via with a brand new album venture titled “Buya Nini” and is true right here to your rapid obtain.

Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album Tracklist:

1. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi – Senyuka

2. Tyler ICU Ft. Kailey Botman, lesa Molapo & Kiddy at the beat – Mlanjeni

3. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi – Senyuka

4. Tyler ICU Ft. Azana , Bongane sax & Yumbs – Lavo

5. Tyler ICU Ft. Dinky Kunene – Ngthande

6. Tyler ICU Ft. Toss, Bontle Smith & Sawce – Ntonti

7. Tyler ICU Ft. Chley Nkosi,Toss & freddy K – Ama Million

8. Tyler ICU Ft. felo Le tee – El

9. Tyler ICU Ft. Young Stunna & Skroef 28 – INHLIZIYO

10. Tyler ICU Ft. Tabia – NGA MADOLO

11, Tyler ICU Ft. Sir trill ,Young stunna, Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa – Numba

12. Tyler ICU Ft. Mfr souls – Star topic

Download Tyler ICU – Buya Nini Album Below:


Get New DJ Mixes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *